Wyświetl większą mapę

ВЛАДЕЛЬЦЫ

Mariusz Grzelczak

телефон: +48 32 39 39 204
телефон Мобильный : +48 602 30 30 70
E-mail: m.grzelczak@dar-pol-stal.com.pl

Dariusz Zuber

телефон: +48 32 39 39 205
телефон Мобильный : +48 602 30 30 80
E-mail: d.zuber@dar-pol-stal.com.pl

секрета́рша

Kinga Zuber

телефон: +48 32 39 39 200
E-mail: sekretariat@dar-pol-stal.com.pl

УЧЕТ

Teresa Wacławek

телефон: +48 32 39 39 208
E-mail: ksiegowosc@dar-pol-stal.com.pl

Anna Zapotocka

телефон: +48 32 39 39 209
E-mail: ksiegowosc@dar-pol-stal.com.pl

кладовщиков

Alfred Wostal

телефон Мобильный: +48 608 265 377
E-mail: magazyn@dar-pol-stal.com.pl

ВОДИТЕЛИ

Bogdan Karch

телефон Мобильный: +48 669 459 471

Michał Florczyński

телефон Мобильный: +48 660 785 949

Michał Ochantel

телефон Мобильный: +48 666 856 007

НАШ АДРЕС

Mariusz Grzelczak, Dariusz Zuber
Przedsiębiorstwo Handlowe DAR-POL-STAL
ul. Zagórska 83A
42-680 Tarnowskie Góry

 

ODDZIAŁ ul. Kościelna 20,
Tarnowskie Góry
42-680 Tarnowskie Góry
  • телефон: +48 32 284 11 90
  • FAX: +48 32 284 11 90

 

ODDZIAŁ Gdańsk
Al. Rzeczypospolitej 8, POKÓJ 207
80-369 Gdańsk
  • телефон: +48 58 557 10 14
  • телефон/FAX: +48 58 557 10 74

ОТДЕЛ ПРОДАЖ

Rafał Zuber

телефон: +48 32 39 39 201
телефон Мобильный: +48 692 435 628
E-mail: rafalzuber@dar-pol-stal.com.pl

Roman Zuber

телефон: +48 32 39 39 202
телефон Мобильный: +48 502 316 572
E-mail: r.zuber@dar-pol-stal.com.pl

Jakub Wawrzuta

телефон: +48 32 39 39 213
телефон Мобильный: +48 692 370 318
E-mail: j.wawrzuta@dar-pol-stal.com.pl

Tomasz Bloch

телефон: +48 32 39 39 216
телефон Мобильный: +48 796 586 894
E-mail: t.bloch@dar-pol-stal.com.pl

Joachim Weber

телефон: +48 32 39 39 217
телефон Мобильный: +48 667 251 423
E-mail: j.weber@dar-pol-stal.com.pl

Jacek Romanowski

телефон: +48 32 39 39 220
телефон Мобильный:
E-mail: j.romanowski@dar-pol-stal.com.pl

Łukasz Kraj

tel. +48 32 39 39 224
Telefon:+48 667 139 208
E-mail: l.kraj@dar-pol-stal.com.pl

ОТДЕЛ ПРОДАЖ – филиал ul. Kościelna

Bogdan Zyzik

телефон: +48 32 284 11 90
телефон Мобильный: +48 698 957 961
E-mail: b.zyzik@dar-pol-stal.com.pl

ОТДЕЛ ПРОДАЖ – филиал Gdańsk

Magdalena Chojnacka

телефон: +48 58 557 10 14
телефон Мобильный: +48 502 788 004
E-mail: m.chojnacka@dar-pol-stal.com.pl

Henryk Chojnacki

телефон: +48 58 557 10 14
телефон Мобильный: +48 502 513 393